My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-12 - 1:55 p.m.

**Don't read this entry unless you are in a pissed off mood.**

Ok, before I start ranting I will write the non-ranting stuff and then I shall just launch into my own nonsense talk, that probably will make no sense to anyone but me.

It's very hot and sunny today *staggers to check the thermometer* - yep it's 80 F in the shade. And what is Nosher doing? Nosher is wearing thick, thermal slipper socks and a large woollen cardigan and still freezing to death. Ufff M.E. makes no sense.

My sister called this morning to speak specifically to me. Was a bit strange at first because we never talk candidly about anything... just kinda skirt around the issues and make idle chit-chat. Eventually we got to talking about the engagement/wedding and it turns out that those things I said to her at the weekend, and about which we had an argument... made her talk to him and get him to ask her to marry him. So it's really MY doing - this engagement thingy - he hee... *taking a bow*

Okies now on to my moan. I was in quite a good mood after talking to my sister. I felt we got things out in the open a wee bit, which is good 'cos she is my only sis. Anyway, my parents had, on the spur of the moment, decided to go to some Agricultural Show. Of course I am not up to going to something like that because it means walking and standing around in the heat a lot, as well as, a large amount of travelling. So as normal, I was being deployed to take care of the dog and rest....

So I thought I would come online and check my email. I started tidying my email up and made a new folder in which to store things that I want to keep. Deleted lots of things and was very proud of myself. Then... I went into his email to check if something I had sent him had arrived. I was idly gazing down the 'inbox' list when I noticed an email from the b****. I took a look and it was what can only be described as a ummm.. fairly provocative photo of herself!!!!!!! The word boobs springs to mind. I swear to God if he had been here I would have clopped him one round the head. The bastard.

What hurts more is that, the day/night she sent him that, was the night she was trying to split us up and said I look ugly etc. It was the night of this. She made me feel like that... I rarely hate people, but if there are two people I really dislike in this world, she is one of them.

Anyway, I texted him my desire to kill him and he came online..

He says:

WHAT ?

He says:

what ?

Nosher says:

I am in such a mood with u

He says:

quickly

He says:

y ?

Nosher says:

I went to check if something I sent u had got in ur other email

Nosher says:

and I saw THAT

Nosher says:

that pic of her

He says:

ooh

He says:

delete it

Nosher says:

from that night when she was so nasty to me

He says:

am goin to eat lunch

He says:

delete it

He says:

i thought sumthin big happened

Ufffffffff.. he has no idea, really I feel that. To him it's nothing important. To me it's like my heart has been ripped out and squashed.

I really started questioning a lot of things recently. This has just added to it. I don't understand life.

Rant over :D Byeeeeeeeee xx

Previous - Next