My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-07 - 9:29 p.m.

I argued a lot with my sis... and then my mom got involved, which made me feel bad.

My ears have been playing up a lot recently.

I've been buying presents - only little things - for a box for someone. Anyways, today me, sis and mom went to this garden centre place. I bought a couple of bits for the box, but the place/effort of going out made me feel so poisoned that I ended up sitting on a bench most of the time waiting for everyone to hurry up and wishing I was in my bed. I could feel that I was blankly staring... quite frequently at people, but I couldn't stop myself. I was in the twilight zone again.. lol..

Anyways I have work tomorrow. The lady who was on holiday will be back, which means that it 'should' be a bit easier, but inevitably it won't be 'cos this lady combined with the other full-time lady are like a double act from the circus. Always screeching and singing and telling me unfunny jokes which I have to fake laugh at! When I first started this job I found my blank face at their 5 minute long recitation of unfunny jokes went down like a lead balloon. So, now I smile, nod, grin even and follow it up with a fake laugh for good measure. It's a useful skill to learn.. you never know when you might need it!!!

Previous - Next