My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-12-10 - 10:22 p.m.

Today I slept in till 1pm. That was after I realised my dad was working at home for the day. Then I got up and my mom asked me if I would help her go supermarket shopping, I decided to go rather than be stuck in the house while my dad was working. So I had a quick bath and then staggered off to Sainsbury's with my mom.

Needless to say I am exhausted right now, especially because I also had to somehow cook dinner when I got back. I am not quite sure how I did that, but I am seriously paying for it now. I feel really rough.

I feel really sad. I have packed one parcel and have another letter to write and a parcel to pack up ready for tomorrow. Conversation with him is really strained at the moment, we spoke like for a couple of minutes today and it was so stilted and odd. Throughout the whole thing I felt like my heart was being crushed and squeezed till every drop of blood was gone. Adjusting to a different type of relationship is so painful. I feel like everything in me is resisting it, but at the same time I am exhausted... both emotionally and physically and in a way I'm helpless. I have no idea what I could do to change things. So I'm just leaving it to run its course.

I think I might try and make some cards either tomorrow or Friday. I watched that craft channel again and every time I see it I am inspired to make something, however I am lacking in energy and so far have not made a thing.

That's it for now. I'd better go and sort this parcel out.

Previous - Next