My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-12-12 - 12:08 a.m.

I feel so pants. Even my family agree... my mom was on the phone to my dad today and commented on how white and ill I looked. This is rather momentous seeing as no one ever thinks I 'look' sick... normally people are telling me how well I look.

Signed on, finally posted those parcels and made 4 cards. That's all I did today... seems like quite a lot to me. For once my mom took me to the Jobcentre as she didn't have her lecture today, they are already on Xmas break. There are no jobs available. I think I might apply for DLA, although I am put off doing that because of hearing all the horror stories about it. I doubt I will get it. Oh I dunno, am so lost... my parents support me financially so much... without them.. to quote my mom: "you'd be living in some ditch". Haha... if only it wasn't true.

I'm so tired... I'd better go.

Previous - Next