My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-09-02 - 11:11 a.m.

I'm fed up.

Last night I couldn't get to sleep for ages and lay in the dark listening to an old Ally McBeal CD and thinking. In the end I started singing along, which was hardly the point... the point was: I was supposed to be going to sleep, but I felt so wired up that I couldn't turn my brain off. It's so frustrating. I wanted to wake up fairly early. It's not like I was even thinking about anything important. My brain was just going over and over the same old boring thoughts.

Eventually I got to sleep and woke up too early for my liking. I am in pain because like a stupid twit I went and did aerobics yesterday - after watching them prat around in a dance class on Fame Academy - in the vain hope that I might lose weight. I really hate myself when I actually cause myself pain. Then again I am sure that in some peverse way that exercise must have been good for some part of my body. Maybe making bones or something.

I called him this morning - at his request - but I didn't really have much to say except yawn and tell him I was bored. Our conversations have those long silences which used to be difficult for me, but now I feel comfortable enough about to not go red and get all flustered. A slight improvement I guess. I think he is monitoring my sleep or something. Every day he asks me what time I went to bed or how long have I slept for. Maybe he's turning into my mom!

Anyway though the blurry haze, I suddenly remembered that I needed to send an old uni friend a birthday card. So I sat down and wrote that, updated her on my pointless life and staggered out to post it. In a fit of genius, I decided to walk the dog at the same time - thus killing two birds with one stone. I felt unhealthy walking though. I still had to water all the plants and pick the tomatoes and stuff in my dad's garden. I ended up doing that at the end of the walk 'cos I knew I would never do it if I went and sat down first.

Penz is supposed to be coming tomorrow for lunch. I have a pizza, which I guess we could have. I need to clean the bathroom and tidy and stuff. I'm not feeling very organised. My brain feels so foggy today that I am not really sure what I am supposed to be doing. I guess I'll go and write a list.

Previous - Next