My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-08-31 - 10:24 p.m.

I am feeling tired. I have spoken several times to mom, my sis and one of my best friends, as well as chatting on MSN. The pets are driving me insane with their demandingness and also the fact one of them constantly needs attention like a bunch of kids. My parents seem to be enjoying their holiday, which is good.

He is being difficult to me. I don't know what's up. He hasn't spoken properly to me for a few days and I feel like he is avoiding me, although that is probably my paranoia setting in. Weirdly, but nicely, his sister just had a big conversation with me. She's cool. It's odd how when I really need support he never seems to want to be there to give me any. Maybe, and I hope, it's just bad timing; that when I am going through difficult or lonely patches he is busy with work or studies or whatever... we'll see.

I'm watching a man on tv scratching a pot-bellied sow that lives in his house. Quite frankly: how gross! Ok, now a man is stroking a 6 foot lizard which lives in his house and has the entire downstairs of his house as its home. Ewwww... Oooh now this man has a leopard in his house!!

I have actually given up thinking about my 'career' and what I want to do etc. It's odd though because as I have currently forgotten about it, everyone else seems to have decided to keep asking me about it. My friend and I have branded ourselves 'non-career minded'. I am not sure if that is a good or bad reflection on us. I mean maybe we should want to be career minded and focused, but really I guess I accept that I can never compete with the rest and run in the rat-race. In some ways I don't feel that would make me happy anyway, even if I could. It's nice just forgetting those worries and living in a delicious land of 'nothingness' where reality doesn't matter.

Anyway I had better go and put the babies... um pets to bed.

Nightttttttt...

Previous - Next