My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-09-03 - 11:35 p.m.

Planning... my whole life consists of planning. I plan my every move. I am sure this is using excess brain power that I clearly don't have. I can't even spend a day at home alone without planning and calculating the energy needed to do the day's tasks. It ocurred to me yesterday that... NO, this is NOT normal. When you have been suffering from planning disease for a long time, you are conditioned into assuming that everyone else does this and it is in fact normal.

I am blessed though. I have some great friends. Today P drove all the way here to spend some time with me. We had a nice time chatting, catching up and eating pizza. And, then to top it off.. my friend E is being such a star, calling me all the time and chatting on MSN to keep me chirpy and check up on me. Mwah mwah to them both.

Am trying to cure my balding patch - more on that soon. Oh and my sister announced to me that they (sis and sis' fiance) may be popping round to stay on Sunday. *slits neck with knife* I really don't want them to come here when I am on my own. I told her there will be no food here and I will hide in my room. Urgh! Thing is she kinda needs to come here because they are supposed to be finding a place to live this way... so it's inevitable.

He is continuing to be weird to me. I wish I could shake him or bang his head against the wall till he was normal toward me.

Previous - Next