My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-08-28 - 4:39 a.m.

Am feeling very splat. Blurgh. I feel really sad and a bit lonely. Yesterday I cried a bit, not a lot, just a bit. The dog's keeping me a bit cheerful. I took her for a walk and went blackberry picking in the hedgerows. I am not very hungry the past few days. I hardly felt like eating anything. Hopefully I will lose a bit of weight. I just feel really down.

My sis is being extra nice to me right now, which is surprisingly pleasant and refreshing. However, he is not. I noticed that whenever he is extra nice to me for a few days he follows it up by being horrible to me. It's like he doesn't have enough niceness to last a week. Strange. I continue trying to be myself, but it does hurt me and it does frustrate me. It's like having someone crush your heart every few days. Maybe he just gets in bad moods... I don't know anymore.

Hm I had better go back to sleep.

Previous - Next