My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-08-04 - 8:31 p.m.

I'm really, really tired. Dreading work tomorrow. My head is absolutely killing me with pain. Anyway, I had two shower's today so I expect that's not helping things. I also tidied my room up and put all my clothes away.

Dad is off this week doing repairs and having a rest, so he took mom and I out for the afternoon. It ended up being a bit of a flop but he drove us around so I got to blow the cobwebs out of my head. We had fish and chips, but I only managed to eat a quarter of it. The past couple of days I have been feeling sick kindey/liverish and been taking medicine for it. Every time I look at something with fat in I feel sick. I ended up eating a slice of toast with just marmelade on it because I needed to take some medicine. Such is life.

A couple of people from work want to go out for lunch with me tomorrow, when all I want to do is go and crawl under a rock and hide. I'm very bad at turning people down and really I should be more social. I just hope that they don't expect me to 'entertain' them - so many people do that it's annoying. Dad helpfully informed me that this may be the hottest week 'ever' on record. Okay, excuse me while I retrieve myself from the freezer. I have been trying to decide what to wear to work seeing as I am going to fry. So far, I am opting for a pair of linen trousers with a long black tunic thing that goes over them and ends up looking a bit like a salwar kameez. Knowing me I will change my mind tomorrow morning.

Otherwise I have nothing that interesting to report. I just need to remember that I have to go to the doctors on Friday. I keep forgetting, then remembering and making myself feel sick that I am going to forget.

Anyway, I am off to watch the Osbournes' Marathon on MTV.

Previous - Next