My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-21 - 4:27 p.m.

Oh dear. Feeling very bleh and minging. Am worried about work tomorrow. My monthly finally came and am in excrutiating pain... I can't wait to finish my job.

Parents have been discussing the wedding and money. It's all a bit of a stress really. My poor dad is getting quite uptight about the whole issue.

Yesterday I spoke to my friend in America for like an hour and a quarter or something mad like that. It was great to chat to her and I was very proud of myself for calling her. Ummm... I called her because I was so depressed and lonely I wanted to do something to take my mind off it. Then my friend R called me, that's the one who kept calling whilst I was in the shower and asleep. She has cancelled meeting up until the end of August. Thank God because I am not up to it, but too chicken to turn her down. By that time I will have finished work as well so it will be nice to do something. Then after speaking to her, he phoned me. Then my sis called. So all in all I caught up with loads of people. Then my friend who was away and I didn't know where she was, came on msn and we chatted and caught up. She just got back from Spain apparently. I really miss her so I was glad to see her again.

If only I could stop worrying about work and stuff...

Previous - Next