My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-20 - 2:45 p.m.

I am: BORED

Ok so this is not exactly unusual, but today it seems like everyone has deserted me and so I am also feeling lonely. In fact recently I have felt lonely A LOT. Urgh.

I was so bored I started reading random diaries, except every diary I read seemed to be full of weird mucked up sh*t that made me feel freaky and my brain more fogged.

I feel really poorly AND... am waiting for the monthly STILL *tearing her hair out* ARGH why me... work is on Tuesday so I wanted it to be on time... which was Friday... :'(

P is away and I dunno where one of my other friends is... she seems to have disappeared. One friend hurt my feelings so I am ignoring her. Another friend keeps calling me, but I am either asleep or in the shower whenever she calls so I miss it. I could call her back, but I am too tired and probably wouldn't make much sense. Then I have two friends I owe letters to. In fact really my aim for today should be writing them letters, but I am not sure if I could manage that by hand and typing it always seems so ummmm... inpersonal.

Oh and then there's my room... it's dusty, dirty and in need of a tidy. I have old bank statements and phone bills lying around. I haven't resubscribed to AFME because a. it seems an effort and b. I can't afford it right now, so that's sitting there untidily. I have clothes hanging up and a basketfull of linen waiting to be sorted and put away... ok enough of that crap... am sure you get the picture. I guess more often than not, my room reflects my state of health or lack of health.

Oooh... one thing I did do was to put my piccies on my website... ok they are not that interesting, but they are kinda pretty... clicketh here if you want to see them. The new ones are at the bottom.

Oh and lastly, am feeling a bit neglected by him... ok so that's nothing new and nothing changes, but just thought I would document that for the record.

Previous - Next