My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-06 - 3:43 p.m.

Gosh I can't believe it. I slept till 1.06pm! Oops... nearly all the day is passing me by. I feel like I might go for another sleep in a minute *blushes* I must be making up for all last week's sleep that I missed.

This Bioflow magnet thing keeps digging in my arm. I keep thinking of P at Party in the Park. Last night R called me about meeting up and I also texted Han a bit on Friday which was good. My sister is driving me up the wall - not quite literally - and I can't stop yawning. Oh and the person who is supposed to be deciding my fate... laughed at my email and said it was like something out of the movies... uffffffff.

Previous - Next