My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-06 - 12:07 a.m.

Today was weird. Like being in the twilight zone. Several times I imagined that I was going doolally, but really I think it's just me relapsing.

The cold isn't helping. It's seems more February than July here and my body doesn't like it. It's only just got used to summer and we're back to thermal nightwear and freezing feet.

I slept for hours and hours. I haven't done anything I intended to do. What's worse... sleeping all the time and never being part of anything... or being awake all the time like some mad lunatic? The only reason I woke up is because my sister arrived back.

Previous - Next