My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-06-28 - 11:14 p.m.

Ok so here I am for a hopefully non-depressive entry.

I slept a bit last night... so this morning I got up and went out for a little while with my parents. I watched all these old dears and felt less like an old fuddy duddy, which was good.

I rugby tackled the dog who tried to run off into the path of a moving vehicle. There's me sprawled in Penz's 'Cheshire Cat' bright green rugby top on top of the dog. It was only afterwards that I thought how athletic that must have looked... NOT! I was quite proud of myself, that I didn't kill the poor thing with my lardy ass... but I was sure as hell not letting her get run over after all the effort we have made to get her on the road to recovery with her leg problem.

Oh and never, never eat Sardines if you have M.E. I mean the fresh variety of Sardine... not the canned. We had them today.. grilled with lemon, garlic and spices. OMG how complicated are they to eat?! All those horrible little bones. Hours of work with a knife and fork or in my case fingers... for like one tiny niblet of fish. Sometimes I am just too tired to eat..

Anyway, today I felt a bit better for a few hours. I didn't have time to think and dwell, and when I did... I had to go to bed to rest. Thankfully, I entered the land of nod... so that was good.

TTFN

Previous - Next