My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-06-12 - 10:49 a.m.

He decided to verbally attack me last night. I tried to stick up for myself, but I really didn't have any answers to the accusations and tirade of yelling. I was tired from two days of work, sadly I was actually feeling quite happy for once before he started on me.

I met this really nice woman at work. She's intelligent because she's a senior practioner... whereas most of the people I work with seem to have brains the size of peas. I get ridiculed for having a degree. Anyway, she wants to meet up next week at lunch for a coffee... so that made me feel really cheerful.

I just don't know what to do anymore. To him it's all clear cut... Nosher just isn't trying hard enough, she's lazy, slow and generally did a crap degree. For me - weirdly I was optimistic - I kept thinking that something would turn up, if only I was patient and just kept trying. Now I don't know anymore, it's like whatever I do it's not gonna be good enough... cos it's just wrong!

I sobbed my heart out last night. Now I just can't be bothered.

On a lighter note... I'm hoping to go to the seaside at the weekend :) oooh and I have my pedicure on Saturday.

Previous - Next