My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-06-13 - 2:29 p.m.

Things are much better today. Thanks gurlies for leaving me supportive messages.

I feel very ill right now. Cleo went for her first walk yesterday and then we took her for another one today. It's really knocked me back. Strange how I like to pretend I am capable of these things and then feel like death as soon as I am half way through. I keep thinking about how fat I am... and therefore, using that as a reason to do more... when really it's not helping.

Good news today - P said she is gonna come for the afternoon and dinner on Sunday. Well that's if everything goes to plan. Just need to make sure my room looks less tip-like. I just find that with work... I come in and dump stuff down so it's just strewn all over the floor.

I decided to make a skirt out of some random fabric that's been hanging around in our needlework cupboard for like a billion years. I need another long skirt and I know I won't find a suitable one that fits my body and my pocket. So the best fitting skirt so far is my New Look one... I thought if I cut out a pattern copying that one... then it might be funky.

Hmmmm.... oh and I had a weird dream...

I dreamt that I met my bf's sister... like I travelled abroad to see her, but her house was actually my house and she had all these girls there who were her friends, but they were all lesbians... and then my bf walked in the room, looked at me and said: "Nice hair Nosher" and then walked out and went downstairs. If someone would like to analyse this dream for me - then go ahead. I think my brain is well and truly scrambled!

Previous - Next