My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-06-09 - 9:40 a.m.

I feel very ill. Am feeling a bit moody cos of that. My legs feel like someone crushed them with a vice. I was woken today by mom leaving the house - woken too early for my liking so I am watching Kilroy and cursing myself for getting up and eating a bowl of Coco Pops. See the thing is, once I have got up and had something to eat... if I go back to sleep, when I wake up I will feel like I am going to be sick. So the prospect of sleeping again is not really a particularly viable option unless I can overcome the sick feeling.

Last night he upset me. He has an msn list as long as my arm and on this are many, many girls. Well last night he chose to talk to them over me. There's certain girls I wouldn't mind him talking to, e.g. nice, innocent ones... but clearly these girls are quite the opposite. I think what upsets me the most is that he doesn't think there's anything wrong with it... which makes me just feel like I am really a green eyed monster or being totally unreasonable. It's not really doing a lot for my self-confidence.

Previous - Next