My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-06-08 - 12:29 p.m.

Forty Nosher Nuggets U Never Knew

1. I have been called a �worry wort�

2. My biggest fear is not getting married

3. My second biggest fear is growing so fat no one will marry me

4. I love food

5. My favourite nickname is Princess � irony dear readers, irony

6. My dad doesn�t remember my name or when I was born � even though he was there when I popped out and he chose my name

7. I�ve never met some of my closest friends

8. People thought I was pregnant when I was 13

9. I suck my thumb

10. My greatest ambition is to have a family

11. I�ve never played pool, snooker or any other games involving a cue

12. The opposite sex is scared of me� I give off bad vibes

13. I have always lived in the same house since I was born

14. I learnt to climb trees with our au-pair

15. Body hair freaks me out

16. No one believes me when I tell them how fat I used to be

17. I won 3 prizes and a scholarship when I was at uni

18. Certain people thought I was a boff

19. One of my lecturers told me I would have an affair with one of my professors by the time I left uni� I didn�t :D

20. My family used to call me: Oscar the grouch or the Garden Gnome

21. I went through a phase of wanting to be a spy and dressed up in a spy outfit

22. I went to the supermarket with my mom dressed in my spy outfit � mac, sunglasses, dodgy tweed hat, binoculars and magnifying glass

23. I have a phobia of the phone, which gave me anxiety attacks

24. If I go swimming my face turns purple/blue and is burning to touch � people think I am going to die

25. I�ve never been to America

26. My favourite horse ever was a Dartmoor pony called Do-Nut

27. I was brought up very strictly by my parents � no pop music, videos, parties, make-up, boys� etc.

28. I have never been in a hot-tub or Jacuzzi

29. I had a singing scholarship to my last school

30. I have never sung in public since I was 17

31. I have a habit of laughing at inappropriate times/occasions

32. One of my feet is a whole size smaller than the other one

33. My growth was stunted by M.E.

34. I would like someone to pamper me one day because I believe that I am worth it

35. I hate people being in control of me

36. Until I was 14 I had only ever been to see a movie once � which was the Care Bears

37. I can�t drive

38. I won a beauty competition when I was 4 out of a thousand little people

39. Cartoons relax me

40. I used to want to set up an orphanage

Previous - Next