My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-30 - 8:09 p.m.

Before I do anything....

Viks - oooooooh thanks for message :D that soooo cheered me up ((HUGZ)) back.

Kat - omg thanks for the card and little yellow man.... hmmmm what do u call him? I was just dragging myself to work when the postie brought him :D oooh made my day!

Hot-Crumpets - taaaaaaaaaa for your compliments re: layout... your approval means a lot to me ;)

Okies enough of that...

This week has been a tad dramatic. Monday night my laptop seriously died on me... I have not been so stressed for a long time and sadly felt like my little world was collapsing around me. Got barely any sleep, plus was suffering from dodgy virus thingy that made me sick. Anyways waited until Tuesday night after work... tried it again and managed, after about an hour, to fix it. Don't ask me how I did that... I have absolutely no idea, but thank God it works... I was like a hyperactive Duracell Bunny after that.

Yeah so work was pants... seriously so... dunno what's wrong with people, but since Easter we've been inundated with work and seem to be doing a special line in weirdos. In fact, I don't think I ever realised how absolutely vile people could be and I definitely think people should be made to have a licence to breed.

Anyways, got time offffffffff wooohoooo. I think sleep is on the menu and also I must do something about my fatness.

I realised today that, in order to fit in, I am completely acting a role at work. They talk about things I don't want to talk about or am not comfortable so I have to fake being like them in order to be not bitched about.... or... not bitched about as much. My ears should be red - am sure they bitch about me when I am not there... cos I heard them bitching about our co-workers. I don't show how sick I feel... not that I show that to anyone except my family and I feel like I can't be me. I live for the day that I can find a job where I feel that I am acceptable as myself.

*Stops babbling*

Niggggggggghtttttt xxx mwah mwah for my friends :)

Previous - Next