My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-28 - 3:03 p.m.

Last night was kinda weird. I had an argument with someone - seems like I am having them all the time. I am really beginning to wonder if I have some secret sign on my forehead telling people to come and pick fights with me or maybe I am just really antagonistic?

I am a magnet for trouble.

Anyways, so last night I didn't sleep too well or too early either and woke up this morning to find a howling gale, with accompanying rain, was taking place outside. Peering cautiously out of the window I also established that our black newspaper recycling bin was about to go on a journey all of its own down the street! I watched it as it migrated further down the drive towards the pavement before deciding that I should heave my lazy ass to get it. I crept outside in my dodgy floral kimono hoping that no cars would go by, lugged the box up the drive and ran back inside before climbing back into bed... boy do I hate being rudely awakened!

Yeah so that was the start of a mudane day. Spent the rest of my time pottering around doing washing, changing my bed, dusting and the like. I seem to have a stomach bug of unknown origin... am not looking forward to work tomorrow, then again I never do so it would be a first.

*scratching her head* hmmm am gonna go off to hang up some washing...

Oooh that was fun ;)

Previous - Next