My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-01 - 2:40 p.m.

I feel so damned exhausted. Mannnnn, it's like someone came and clomped me over the head with a rather large frying pan.

I think some of this is due to my own hyperactivity this morning. Mom woke me up out of some weird deep sleep that I had drifted into, where I was dreaming the vivid dreams that have been haunting me recently. Took me ages to wake up out of it. 9 a.m., lay there wondering whether to force myself out of bed and accompany mom to the vets. Decided to get up because I knew she really wanted me to go with her, plus there was the promise of some eye candy. So we go there... play an Elvis CD to the cat in the car... strangely seemed to calm him. Cat astounds vet with his largeness and steadiness. Chat to the nurses about the cat and our dog that died last year. Nurse announces they have a dog needs rehoming... take us to look at this dog = female puppy, 3 months, had its leg broken by some scumbag and was removed by RSPCA.. needs new home or is gonna be put in the rescue centre....

to cut story short cos am so tired... came home, mom phoned dad. We are gonna get her - the dog - tomorrow... she has a purple (I approve) plaster cast on her leg... she's sooooo cute... cross between a border collie and a german shepherd... and it means she won't have to go to the rescue centre. I held her and she fell asleep in my arms.

Nosher = HAPPY :D

Previous - Next