My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-20 - 11:47 a.m.

Living in a small house filled with people is not much fun! On Friday we went out to the Steam Train place. I decided to go and be sociable because I couldn't think of anything else better to do, except sleep or lie in bed and that does get kinda boring after a while. The Steam Train place was ok, not particularly interesting for such a girly girl as myself, but ok non the less and I did manage to eat a packet of crisps, piece of chocolate cake and bounty ice cream!!

Yesterday I stayed in bed all day. I ate loads of food as I seemed to be having some kind of binge attack. I felt so exhausted and also was waiting for my monthly awfulness to arrive. The pain got so bad that I flung myself on the floor and lay there writhing unattractively until some momentary relief came before the next batch of spasming. This is something no man will ever come to understand. Anyway, I stuck my magnets all over me in an attempt at extra pain relief... I think they helped a bit.

Didn't get to sleep till late last night because was fiddling about online and didn't feel particularly sleepy. Some strange things have been happening around here... my bf's dad has acquired a new company - something to do with media - so my bf wants me to send my cv to him because he is recruting candidates. I am not sure how realistic an idea this is though, seeing as I don't have any direct experience in media and design. Then yesterday my sister came home and said that a family friend has offered me a job as her PA/Jewellery designer/maker. They run a successful jewellery/bead business and she needs to recruit a part-time person to work with her. HUH? Why do these things happen when I have a pants job I don't enjoy? I need a guaranteed income so I don't think I could do the family friend job... maybe I will do some work for her on my days off.... cos I could sure use some extra income!

Ewwwwwww I dunno how, but I seem to have cut my finger... I didn't realise until I noticed I was bleeding all over the keyboard. How gross!

Anyways this morning my mom gave me a chocolate spring bunny. Am in a pigging mood and craving sweet things, but so long as I don't get him out of the box then I am safe. Once I open these things I just can't stop eating them.

Plan for today: get dressed, lunch, watch more SpongeBob SquarePants... learn to use Adobe Photoshop.

Previous - Next