My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-16 - 10:54 p.m.

22.10

Still operating from my nude diary ;)

Hellooooooo me lil� twinkles� I�m back for an update. Finished work today, not got to go in again until Tuesday� thank God. I resisted updating these past few days, mainly because I would have written something mind numbing and would have only been updating for the sake of it. Also, am still struggling both mentally and physically� so I didn�t really have the strength to write one either. Feel like my brain has been transplanted for a back dated model. Bleh!

Okies, soooooooo�. last night sis� bf arrived. Have managed to avoid him so far. Erm, had a supervision meeting on Tuesday with my Supervisor and managed to dump a lot of my emotional stress onto her � bad for her (well she is a former social worker.. he hee) but good for me � and generally got a few work-related issues off my chest. Have been avoiding large numbers of my friends � think they have noticed though because they keep asking people about me and one of my best friends sent me a card kind of telling me she is there for me� so am not sure but seems like that might be a hint.

Had an induction meeting with one of my co-workers (one of the nicer ones) and I confessed to my manager � this was probably a mistake � to hiding behind the front desk when we had an abusive client who the whole office decided to leave me to deal with. My manager cracked up into hysteria� am glad this amused her, although the point of what I was saying was actually that I had needed some guidance and help from my support worker and wasn�t getting it.

Did a really bizarre and crazy thing today � bought myself a digital camera in a kind of erm� mad moment during my lunch break. Have tested it and it works, although the pics seem to either obliterate me due to my whiteness or make me look sick and crazed�and worrying give me brown eyes � hmmmmmm� a good �90 then! I should really have bought several new items of clothing instead of this, but anyway.

Work completely stank like poo today� it was so stressful and to top it off� boiling hot due to unseasonal warmth. I had large numbers of rude people, one of whom was unnaturally sweating whilst verbally abusing me� freaky to say the least! I was worried the sweat might drip on my clean reception desk or worse still flick through the carefully drilled holes in the bullet proof glass shield - yeah they drilled holes so they can stick the gun in there and shoot us... MEN!!!!!! The two women who work full time in my little section are kind of stressing me out a bit because they keep harassing me to do things and then say things like: �Oh, but I thought you had a degree.� Wellllll duhhhhhhhhh�. yeah I do, but what�s that got to do with anything? My degree was not in making up Disabled Person�s Parking Badges! Thank God for that as well or I might be clinically brain-dead by now, it's hardly rocket science is it?

I feel really exhausted so I think that�s all I can be bothered to witter on about for now.

P.S. Hot-Crumpets will be glad to know that I am now being mistaken for an ardent lesbian, but I think that�s just wishful thinking from a certain un-named male � the less said the better�

Previous - Next