My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-13 - 4:45 p.m.

Hmmmmm...

Well I survived the arsiness of SWIFT training and work the next morning, but only just. Am in bed now... it's all my own fault tho.

Thursday night my sis arrives on our doorstep and plonks her ass and all her stuff in our house. Needless to say I was overjoyed at this and have been going around with a smile on my face ever since... NOT! That night, I was so over-tired and in terrible leg pain, I didn't manage to sleep much. I ended up going to work having had about 4 and a half hours sleep. I went into work and didn't put on much bubbliness or the Nosher mask as much as normal. I was really pissed off at their treatment of me.

Yesterday was not too bad. My sis cooked a really nice dinner for mom and the rest of the family because she had missed Mother's day and my mom's birthday. I pigged out. I spent a lot of yesterday clearing areas of my room out and nearly choking on the dust. I am paying for it now, because this morning I woke up and was barely able to walk.

I have been trying to work out what to do with my life. I am not getting very far. It's weird how everything (in my brain at least) seems to rely on healthiness... e.g. the ability to pursue a full-time course or do full-time work or learn to drive or live on your own. When I say everything - I mean everything I see as being a worthwhile thing to do, that will help me progress in life.

Previous - Next