My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-16 - 1:32 a.m.

Just a quick entry due to the time and the need for me to get some shut eye - if possible.

Had a terrible, terrible, argument/incident/inexplicable thing with him today. I had a good few hours with him... was really happy and relaxed and not feeling stressed or worrying about tomorrow and the course... and then this thing occurs. After that I felt sick - thought I might puke - started bleeding and my neck started playing up... I hate my body...

Eventually I went downstairs and looked in the mirror... to see two massive black rings round my eyes *insert wrinkle of the nose* I really and truly looked like... The Phantom of the Opera - I actually shocked by my own reflection. So I got in the bath and had a long soak to try and relieve the pain.

So basically my happiness was gone...

Apart from that - didn't do anything today. My parents went out and left me behind... purchased some large rugs to go in the lounge and dining room. Look really nice and luxurious! I made myself a light lunch because they were eating out. Later this evening I packed half the stuff I need to take to P's flat. Snuggled with the cats a bit and generally lounged around.

Bizarrely I didn't want to get too stressed today because of going to London tomorrow... but that went out of the window... I knew if I ended up overdoing it physically or emotionally then I would probably have a bad M.E. day and snooker myself... oh well c'est la vie...

Previous - Next