My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-16 - 2:40 p.m.

Ok I don't know why I am here. I just feel very emotional at the moment, very unstable, lonely, hormonal... I can't really describe it.

My heart aches. I feel lost. Nothing can sum up the way I feel. I wonder do other people feel like this too. If you looked in my eyes you would see sorrow, unshed tears, a girl who has so much to offer but no-one and no-where to offer it to.

I leave for my trip to London in an hour. I have to try to be happy and positive because I don't want my friend to see me like this... so broken and fragile - she already sees too much of the 'real' me and it makes me feel scared and vulnerable. I don't like people to see inside my soul because they will only end up hurting me more.

I shouldn't need anyone... but I do. I'm an educated young woman, yet I need people to be there for me... I am not strong like other women... I'm weak and dependent.

Previous - Next