My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-15 - 12:32 a.m.

Hmmmmm....

Am feeling a bit weird.

Had a goodish day today. Didn't manage to get moving until late and even when I did, I didn't do much. I spent quite a lot of time with mom. She started moaning at me as soon as I tried to leave her so I figured that seeing as I didn't have anything else to do then I might as well stay and chat. She prepared veg and stuff so I cooked dinner. My dad got home early.. dunno why!

My nose is really sore - I seem to have developed a snivell. I also have sore lips. Mom had a facial today... her skin looks so good that I feel maybe I should have one. Have been slathering on the moisturiser every few hours and my skin is looking better, but still.

I didn't get any Valentines... hmmmm *sob sob* so I ate too much chocolate and then felt guilty and fat.

Spent the evening with my parents, snuggled up in front of the fire watching some detective thing and then Disney - yaaaaay before coming to write this.

Keep forgetting that I have to go to London on Sunday. Must pack my bag tomorrow so that I don't forget anything. I need to rest tomorrow, but then mom asked me if I want to go out somewhere - she hasn't decided where - tomorrow for a couple of hours. I don't really know! I ummmed and ahhhed a bit and didn't commit to anything.

It's so cold at the moment... think I will be packing my thermals and hot water bottle! My poor friend is gonna think I am crazy when I arrive... I already confessed to being nervous about going to stay with her... it's my anxiety about logistics... yet again.

Oh well...

Previous - Next