My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-13 - 10:45 a.m.

*Watching This Morning*

Gosh, yesterday was pretty cool, but now I am DEAD. We had a lovely meal, but had to walk so much to get anywhere that I am crocked up now in excrutiating leg pain - muscle and joint so doubt I will be doing anything much today.

I didn't manage to sleep too well on Tuesday night. I was worrying about logistics again... so I overdosed on 3 herbal sleeping pills and finally passed out for a few hours. It wasn't enough sleep, so last night I crashed completely and managed to sleep for a longer time.

I prayed in the mosque yesterday... it was pretty exciting and made me feel so happy. I am hoping to go back there next week to buy a video I have been hankering after and probably do a couple of my prayers if I can. It's a long walk from the tube station to there though... so have to see if it's safe for me to go alone as before I have always gone with other girls.

Hmmmm... I won the email war by a mile... he hee - I knew I would... men just can't keep up with women. Was chatting to my friend on msn last night and he came online so we chatted in a 3some (nod nod wink wink), which was really nice. Made me feel a bit better as well because I was in so much pain... it took my mind off it a bit.

On Tuesday I called that woman - I guess she is like my manager or something. Anyway, she sounded a bit pissed off that I wanted to start in March and not earlier, but I was assertive and stood my ground. Having said that she wanted me to start earlier... yet she can't say that, even by the time I am gonna be starting work, I will have my contract!!! I find that a bit weird. Most people would have to work a months notice anyway, so she can stick that somwhere painful.

I need to start driving lessons again. I absolutely don't want to. I would rather stick my head in a toilet bowl and flush it... that's how much I don't want to have to control a car. I just know I have to do this... like so many things it's a matter of forcing myself.

My weight-loss is bizarrely on a nasty plateau still. It's so frustrating. I have been depriving myself and eating low-fat for ages, but not a gram has dropped off. Oh well... if I keep going it must happen at some time.

I need to do some website work... I need to have a shower.

*sigh*

Previous - Next