My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-10 - 9:34 p.m.

My parents are back... they came home and immediately created chaos... so I retreated to my room.

I wrote an entry already, but it got lost - I knew I should have written it in Word, so this one is not gonna be very good cos I am really ill feeling.

I spent all of today cleaning. Thing is.. I cannot clean all in one go due to lack of energy, so I do a bit and then stop and do a bit then stop. On the "stops" I lay half-comatose on the sofa watching that informative programme: The Salon... yes I am sad to say I have taken to watching it again. Drooling like an old gran, with one eye twitching... my interest has been re-kindled by the lice incident!

I got a voicemail to say that I have got the job - I need to call one of the interviewers tomorrow to talk about when I can start. I am going to say I can start at the beginning of March as I feel I need up until then to rest and prepare... so I hope this start date is ok with her.

I didn't really do much else today. Some reading. Chatted to an old school friend who had called me. Came online to check email and chatted with a couple of friends. I feel so tired out tho - really, really exhausted. Haven't cycled for a few days either because I am so tired. My glands are up a bit. I am trying to rest so that I feel well enough for Wednesday.

He has started an email war... we're even so far. I am hoping to win though...

If this entry is full of typos - plz excuse me but I am not feeling up to typing really.

Oooh something that annoyed me today - I belong to a few groups on msn and yahoo and on several of them... people have been getting quite erm antagonistic. On one of the M.E. ones.. a man kept referring to M.E. people as having lazy/M.E. type characters/personalities... I find that really offensive... but I don't want to argue as I ironically don't have the energy!! He says he has CFS and his wife has M.E. - so clearly he doesn't have a "lazy" personality! lol oh dear... people are so weird.

Right am off to bed...

Previous - Next