My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-04 - 7:24 p.m.

Well today was good. I didn't get to sleep till late last night (4am) and had another freaky dream about university. However, once I actually got up... I spent the morning chatting to my mom and then made her a really nice lunch.

This afternoon we went to have our hair done. I just love having my hair done and I also love my hairdresser. She is sooooo cool and she never does anything nasty or unwanted to my hair. Unlike past hairdressers who seemed to think my hair could be cut and styled in the manner of someone hacking away at a hedge with chainsaw. Anyway, today I had floodlights put in again, but this time in deeper red and lighter blonde. Looks extrememly funky!! I am growing my hair though so I was not in need of a cut. Cost a bomb though.

Problem is... last time I went out was for the interview on the 22nd Jan. Going out always makes me feel sooooo tired and going to the hairdressers makes me even more tired. My legs hurt so badly and are lead-like. I feel like a deflated balloon now, so I am lying in bed. The only thing I can think is... well at least my hair looks nice!! :)

Trying to decide what to watch on TV. Doubt there is anything good on. A nice depressing episode of Eastenders anyone?!?!?!

Previous - Next