My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-05 - 2:56 a.m.

Ok sadly I am back for another entry - yeah I can't resist.

Nah actually it's a bit of a moan really. Now normally I post boring or depressing rant-y crap in here so today I thought I would be a bit more positive and even said that today was good. So what wonderful, wonderful treat/bonus/reward do I get for writing that? SICKNESS! About 20-30 minutes after posting on here... I started to feel really ill and sick. So I turned everything off, including the lights and lay in bed in the dark. I felt very cold and manky. I must have fallen asleep because my dad woke me up when he came in my room to empty my bin. Half my body was sticking out from the covers so he pulled at my duvet and tucked me back in again - for my dad that's actually quite cute and thoughtful!!!! I woke up at 12.21am and decided to see if he was online for a cheer-me-up chat. He was, thank God... because by this time I was feeling like I was gonna puke all over my bed.

I feel a bit guilty actually, because one of my uni friends was online and I just left without even saying hi or bye to her. I did send her an email just now to explain why though... hope she understands!

I feel so nauseous... oh well better try to go back to sleep.

Previous - Next