My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-03 - 7:16 p.m.

Today was good because I didn't actually feel too bad for the afternoon. I cooked lunch and did a few bits and bobs. Didn't change my bed or sort through my piles of crap, but hey at least I got out of bed!

I was really pleased with myself because I finally, finally got my links page sorted out on my website. I am so slow and then when I was writing it up I thought... hmmmm what links do I actually want to put on there? Which was a bit of a late thought... but I put some on there that are my faves and decided to add anymore that I feel inclined to mention... later. I also did a bit of work to my MSN group. To be honest I don't know why I bother because hardly anyone belongs to it, but I carry on with the strange notion that one day someone might actually find some of my info useful.

Yesterday, I filled in and signed the form to come off Jobseekers - so writing about my experience on the group was kind of therapeutic. The lady wouldn't let me sign off last time, so this time I snuck round that and just sent in the form.

Eating-wise today has been quite good, but I won't manage to cycle. I feel too glandular for that because my throat is hurting and I really don't think I should overdo it because I am going to the hairdressers tomorrow afternoon.

The supervisor from my old job called me today to check something as she was writing my reference. So at least it seems like things are going ok there. I keep thinking how daunting going to work there would/will be. It's like the Networking course... I booked that and now I keep thinking - hmmmmm what if I am really thick and don't understand it or what if everyone is male and I am the only girl... it's so stupid of me to think like that!

Anyhows I am gonna go and drown my stupid worries in the shower...

Oh and I need to start learning to drive again.

Previous - Next