My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-03 - 12:54 a.m.

Well thankfully I am feeling a lot better than I was yesterday evening. I feel way better in fact.

After I wrote that entry I felt so bad. I tried to go to sleep and lay in bed in the dark listening to Darren Hayes and clutching my soft toys, but to no avail. Sleep cometh not to Nosher and so I gave up and about an hour later I got up again.

Today was just the usual. I managed to get in a couple of chats to my uni friend and a giant, gorgeous, lovely long chat with him which just made my day. I didn't feel too tired today - not like yesterday when I felt poisoned. I managed to do 30 mins cycling this evening and had a nice shower. Now I feel shattered, but in a not too bad way.

I don't really know what I am going to do tomorrow. Probably change my bed and sort out my piles of junk. I have a busyish week ahead because I am having my hair done on Tuesday and Thursday mom wants me to go to Lakeside for a couple of hours cos dad has to go there on business.

This weekend coming - I had completely forgotten about this, but mom reminded me... my parents are going to stay with my sister and her fella. I opted out of this ages ago because I didn't want to be the spare person making a 4 into a 5. So I offered to stay here and look after the cats. I also thought it would be really draining and tiring cos the journey alone is like 4 hours or something and then being in a strange house... I can't just flop all over the place and go to bed at my whim.

Eating-wise... hmmm today I had two pancakes for brunch... they were luscious and probably highly fattening.. although I only had sugar and lemon on them. I also ate one shortbread finger. Then I had my normal dinner. I made mom agree to get me a Tesco's Thai Red Chicken Curry ready meal for next weekend... I hope she remembers cos that was seriously orgasmic in the food sense - I had it when I was living alone in September.

Having said that I am supposed to be going on a high idoine, high calcium, high fibre, low fat diet - with barely any meat or dairy products... but that can wait lol...

Btw I have decided that I love the smell of Nivea Q10 Body Lotion and also Vaseline Intensive Care Dry Skin Lotion... mmmmm mmmmmm they smell so nice.

Previous - Next