My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-01 - 8:53 p.m.

*Angry

*Annoyed

*Pissed off

*Baffled

*Fuming

*Open mouthed...

These are just a few of the words I would use to describe me right now.

Today was ok. I didn't wake up till really late - like 12.30pm - and I don't really know why! I mean I woke up at 8.30am and then fell back asleep by mistake. It was a bit weird really.

Then I spent the day chatting to my college friend and just lounging around learning some IT stuff, then ate dinner, showered and came online again.

Coming online meant I ended up describing myself in the above words. I don't know what I have done, but someone seems really peed at me and now that person being peed at me has made me really angry. I feel like I just wanna do something violent like hit something or kick something. If you know me you will know that I am not an angry person. I am quite placid normally and I take ages to get angry about something. Someone has to keep annoying my repeatedly to get me to that point where I feel like I am going to blow up.

I just feel like this person wants to have their cake and eat it. They don't think about me day-to-day, they just think about themself and then when I don't do what they want... they get peed. I'm not allowed to have friends because they are a bad influence on me. Well knock my large ass down with a feather... WRONG!!! You win the booby prize me matey... cos I am bloody well gonna have my friends... they're the people who are there for me when you trample on me and make me feel like this...

Night night

Previous - Next