My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-01 - 12:11 a.m.

Friday -

Today was ok actually. I managed to get to sleep fairly quickly last night and got about 8 hours sleep. I didn't really do anything though once I got up. I cooked lunch and chatted to mom. I don't really remember what I did because it's so boring.

Anyways, mid-afternoon I felt so awful that I ended up in bed because I could no longer stand up. My older cat was on my bed so I snuggled up with him and went to sleep. I slept for about 3 hours! The whole time I was asleep my mom was crazily chucking stuff everywhere in her room because she had decided to clear it out. All this crap was everywhere not just in her room but on the landing, down the stairs, on the bookcase... just looking at it made me feel tired. I still have large chunks of my room to sort through, but the thing is once you have started this kind of major room tidying.. you can't just stop because your floor, bed, desk and any other available surface or not even surface... just space is covered with stuff and you can't even go to bed because you can't get in it!! So I have to be feeling really well to do anything like that. Unfortunately I have the terrible habit of leaving things in piles all over the floor. Usually in containers like large plastic boxes etc, but still it looks bad. I could really do with a good large filing cabinet to put all my paperwork and so on in.

This evening I spent time with my parents. We ended up watching Midsomer Murders - which was quite good tonight. I did 20 mins of cycling today - just a token effort and then promptly ruined it by eating a choccie biscuit and some salted pistachios! OOOPS...

My days are all so similar that this diary is borrrrrrrrring!

Oh well.... night night

Previous - Next