My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-28 - 8:51 p.m.

Last night was the night from hell sleeping-wise. Most of the evening I had had this terrible head pain... a migraine with like added head pain so that my brain felt like it was dislodging itself from it's moorings in my skull everytime I moved my head. Anyway due to this, I didn't manage to go to sleep till about 4am. My mom comes in the room at 9am or something like that and keeps talking to me, at which point I realise that I can't move because if I did move I fear my skull would break open and spew my brains out on the floor - yes my migraine had survived throughout my sleep and stayed for another day.

Mom and dad went off for the day so later I spoke to her on the phone and took some natural medicines. I lay on the sofa like a homeless person sleeps on a bench - basically looking like a corpse. I watched some of The Salon and cooked some lunch - even though I felt sick... I felt the need to pretend to be well, by this time my head pain had receeded so I made a mad move towards "The Bike" and cycled. I didn't feel too bad, but then I didn't make as much effort as I normally do cos I didn't feel like sweating my ass off too much. Then as I was finishing cycling the power cut off!

If there is one thing I hate it's the power cuts we have here. I was all alone in the dreary January daylight, cold and bored. This went on for about 3 and a half hours. It's like everything I want to do is powered by electricity and the things that I do which aren't are things you cannot do in the dark and are things you wouldn't want to do unless you are in the mood.

One good thing = a lady from the computer place called me to check I wanted to be enrolled for the NT foundation. So that seems to be going ahead and I should receive confirmation in the post. After she called me I stood there and suddenly thought... "What the hell did I just book that course for?? I don't even know a thing about it." These kinds of thoughts went on for a bit and then I thought "What the hell, I can just be the slow, ignorant one of the class... I'm paying enough for the course to allow me to be thick!"

Previous - Next