My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-30 - 12:07 a.m.

Today was well... strange. I don't know how to describe it... just odd really. I didn't get to sleep till something like 4.30am and then I was woken by mom at 8.30am because a letter had come from the council. I really just wanted to sleep, but I couldn't tell her that.

The letter was a conditional offer of employment - depending upon my references and medical. I also need to send them a few copies of documents. I find this annoying because I took all my documents to the interview - as they had requested - and they could have taken copies then, but no... that would be just too efficient and forward thinking. So now I am left having to make copies and send them to them.

Now I have this formal letter, I need to call the Jobcentre and tell them and see what they advise me. Now I hate calling anywhere so as you can imagine... I didn't do that today (Wednesday)... no I chickened out and decided to do it tomorrow.

I have developed a real liking for white toast with a scraping of butter on it. I intended to cycle today, but at 5.30pm I was gripped by excrutiating pain which lasted till 10pm so that prevented me and instead I ate two chocolates - oops.

It's very strange, but my website has been receiving an unprecedented amount of hits suddenly. I have no idea why!!! It's not all that interesting really. I only made it for my friends to visit because they use it as a form of keeping in touch with me. That's one of the reasons I removed all the pictures of me from there, because I don't know who was looking at them! Oh well... at least it is getting some traffic - although I need to update a bit I guess.

Previous - Next