My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-26 - 9:09 p.m.

Well today was just like every other Sunday. Lazing around. I didn't get to sleep last night till really late like 4am or something, so I slept in till 12pm and felt really grotty. Dad brought me something to eat in bed and I watched a few episodes of friends before transferring my large ass to the sofa and drooling and snoozing on there watching some Poirot film.

I feel like I am in limbo, waiting for the painters... and my stomach is really swollen and nasty feeling... I am suffering from low self esteem right now... I just feel... MINGING!!!!! I wonder whether Hollywood stars ever feel like this? Or do normal people feel like this? Is it an M.E. thing? Cos I really can't remember due to being ill so long. I feel fat, more fat than normal. I felt so tired and awful that I didn't manage to do cycling either to counteract the fatness.

I finally finished filling in my form for the IT course and put it in an envelope, so dad is gonna post that tomorrow. Hmmmm... I just seem to spend most of my life filling in one form after another! I need to find out about finishing my Jobseekers claim... cos I dunno if I wrote about this, but I was trying to sign off last Wednesday, before my interview. BUT the woman at the Jobcentre would not let me and gave me this massive school-type lecture. Now I don't know what I am supposed to be on seeing as I have a job offer, but I won't be taking the post up till later on in February. So answers on a postcard please!

I received a weird, not so nice email from a college friend today. It was going under the guise of being a nice, friendly email, but hidden throughout it were nasty backstabs to make me feel bad! I am still trying to work out what to write in return and have figured that I am gonna leave it a day or so, so that I don't write something I will regret.

Previous - Next