My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-25 - 11:37 p.m.

Well nothing exciting happened today. I slept in till the unearthly hour of 12.30pm and then got up and watched Real World. Watching that made me feel stressed and fat because all the girls on there were thin and skinny looking. So after that I did 35 minutes of cycling and nearly killed myself, necessitating a shower. I later on just completely ruined my cycling by feeling hormonal and eating loads of chocolate! I have the urge to eat lots of chocolate and cheese for some reason, anyway enough of that.

Yeah so the rest of the time was spent checking emails and writing long due replies and then chatting. I also sat downstairs in front of the fire for a while with mom and the cat. Oh and I cooked tea.

Well interesting entry that was lol...

Previous - Next