My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-20 - 11:14 p.m.

- I hate man's need for sex and sexual things

- My skin is dry but I have some weird allergic spots on my face due to overexposure to our dodgy water... = nasty

- I suddenly discovered I was meant to call some woman (who is interviewing me) to say am coming to the interview... like a week ago! OOPS... good start! Oh well with their pants questionnaires on my medical state and criminality.... am sure am gonna get a long way... he hee

- I slept in till 11.30am! I was supposed to wake up before the end of Trisha... which is like my final time for waking decently - and even then it's late... but yet again my body failed me!

- Am in pain

- Cycled 20 mins but couldn't manage more... am stupid for even doing that

- Pigged a bit today... I don't even care right now.. I feel so crap

Previous - Next