My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-19 - 9:06 p.m.

Well today's entry could really be yesterday's entry repeated. As always I failed to do anything of an exciting nature and no nasty or nice surprises decided to leap into my life so it was just a sleepy kinda Sunday.

Talking about sleep - woooooo... the past two nights I have ended up sleeping for 11 hour stretches!! I don't know what freakish occurrence has brought this about, but hey... I'm not complaining. Although I feel like a right lazy bum when I wake up at 12.30pm and know that half the day has already sneakily passed me by.

Another weird thing is that I seem to be spending vast amounts of time in the bathroom. Excessive showering is what's to blame due to excessive (seems excessive to me) cycling. Am also developing a habit of listening to soppy music and watching more rubbish TV.

I was filching through some piles of crap that seem to have taken permanent residence on my floor and I came across some old school reports of mine - ranging from the age of 4-16. They said some funny things... the main points that came across were:

- She likes to be cuddle and is a people person (age 4)

- She is shy (age 12 or something)

- She is a natural leader and confident cos she taught her class - and the teacher - to tap dance (age 9)

- She is a chatterer (age like 8 or something)

Strange... I don't remember teaching anyone to tap dance. It was also a bit odd to read about a life that I barely remember. To be honest, I suddenly realised I can barely remember what I did at Primary School! OMG am I getting old... or is it the M.E.? Even Secondary School is faded... I remember odd events and that's about it. I wonder if everyone else is like this at 22???

I haven't been paying much attention to my site or forums I used to visit like Brainfog. I can't really explain why. I guess it's cos I have been doing some other things and have been too busy.

Here's a link for you QUIZZES - my friend gave me this link today, although I haven't done any of them yet I am sure I will... being a quiz freak and all.

I looked at the forms again for the interview - am going to have to do them tomorrow or panic will rise within in me. I was going to do them today, but I was too lazy.. so I tried on a few clothes to decide what to wear and promptly discovered that most of the things I was planning on wearing had decided to fall off me! So I had to rapidly rethink. I guess if I get this job I am going to have to spend my first month's pay on work clothes damnit! I tried out some makeup to see if I could make myself look more awake and with it... I think I managed it, but I am too lazy to remove it, hence the reason I never normally bother!

Oh well that's it from me 4 now...

Previous - Next