My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-18 - 7:57 p.m.

Hmmmmm....

Well today was pants. It sucked majorly. Yet another Saturday where I did barely a thing and yet felt like I had climbed Mount Everest. I spent the day feeling guilty for not having a job, worrying about what's gonna happen to me and generally wallowing in self-pity - hee hee.

My parents seem to have become net addicts, which would be cool if it didn't mean they are hogging the phone line the whole time... and yeah I know I have no place to talk as I am the net hog normally and I don't even pay for the phone line... but that's not the point lol.

Yesterday and today I ate too much. To normal people it would be just a regular amount, but to dieters it's not. To me it's like super consumption, although nothing can match my Xmas to New Years fat attack... so that's a comforting thought. I did cycle yesterday and today in order to redeem myself, although I was completely not inclined to do this and after 20 minutes felt like I was gonna flop on the cycle and get my leg mashed up in the wheel or something equally gross and horrific.

Other than that I looked for jobs in the newspapers and thought about what I am going to say in my interview - and the fact I need to fill the disclosure and medical form in. I watched TV and listened to music. Dropped my phone for the millionth time. Showered. Froze, and cooked tea for my parents.

My parents are seriously considering upping and leaving here and going to live in Switzerland. I find this idea a bit funny really... I mean they wait till me and my sis are grown up to go and live in some foreign place. They keep asking me what I think - cos they are certain I am still going to be living at home depending upon them in 3 years time. I said to them that no offence, but I seriously hope I am not still here! Which sounds really nasty, but quite frankly the thought of still being reliant on my parents at the age of 25 is worrying and depressing. I actually don't know what I would do if I was in that position. Anyways, if I am... then I will have to trot along behind them lol and park my ass in their new place. I don't really care where I live because it's all the same to me.

I need to book up my I.T. course and erm other stuff that I can't even remember.

Okies that's another moan from me... I feel like all I do is moan in here, but I suppose it's better here than in real life.

Previous - Next