My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-13 - 8:16 p.m.

*shit*

That one word describes how I feel. At like 4pm I suddenly felt really ill. The poisoned fatigue feeling just came over me. I stayed online for a while, but in the end I felt so bad that I gave up and went to have a shower. After that I made a sandwich and sat watching Ricki and then an hour of The Simpsons before coming to bed. I don't know why I suddenly feel so much worse. I have decided that, even though I need to exercise, I am not going to cycle today. I just couldn't - I think I would collapse on the ground or go flying through the window.

I see to have also lost the ability to type - so please excuse (as usual) my typos.

Before this sudden awfulness, I was actually doing ok. I cooked a really nice lunch for everyone - Thai Green Curry... and cleared up before spending some time with my mom.

Previous - Next