My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-12 - 10:45 p.m.

Yesterday I decided to make an omlette at 9am - a cheese and mushroom one to be precise. I feel this is proof of my insanity. As if anyone needed any! Didn't really do anything particularly awesome yesterday... just the usual, although I did manage to insert a 1 hour session of Ricki viewing into the day and I attempted to go to sleep before midnight - woohoo...

I finally made a decision to do an IT course instead of a TEFL course - difference = about �650 and 2 days as opposed to 17 weeks... not much then?! Anyways, this IT thingy is only an Introduction to Networking (Networking Foundation or some other poncy title) and should give me a clue if I wanna do that or not. Feel much more relaxed about it too than I did about the TEFL. I had visions of humiliation a la Hebrew Lessons with teacher from hell. Especially when I started looking at the pre-interview test section named: Phenology.

Today was weird:

- I woke up at 6am

- I changed religion (although I wasn't really a member of a religion to start with)

- I did my cycling even though I had no intention to

- I started writing a kind of fictional thingy (am not elaborating any further cos it's way too embarassing)

- I began to feel less like a lard ass and more like a human being

- My face looked like someone had stuck a bicycle pump in my mouth and inflated it

- I ate ice cream for the first time in months - last time was in Belgium in July 2002 (and people worry about MY eating habits!)

- I realised I face a lot of gigantic challenges and am scared

- My bf asked me to wake him at 10pm so I tried to but his phone was switched off... duhhhh!!!!

- Realised I am my bf's conscience when it comes to studying... hell I might as well study and take the exams for him cos he doesn't seem to have anywhere near the level of fear that I seem to be able to generate in myself about my or another person's exams!!!!!

- I found out it is possible to induce facial wrinkles (that were not there) in the space of 4 hours if you smile and laugh too much - take note everyone

I cycled, and yesterday I also did pilates and bellydancing... am turning into a right little freak... it's when I start walking round nibbling on a stick of celery whilst holding a bottle of evian that I know I have reached the peak of weight mania... anyone would think Im getting married or something the way I step onto the scales each morning. I swear my morning weigh-in sesh can seriously decide the fate of that day... for example if I have gained weight = moodiness, day from hell, inability to touch anything calorific, drinking water to make myself feel full and generally biting everyone's head off...

I fainted yesterday morning (pre-omlette) due to the fact I had not eaten anything since the previous afternoon... proof I can't fast... I never thought I would be a fatty...

Previous - Next