My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-05 - 10:17 a.m.

The words urgh and shit seem to spring to mind right now. I woke up at 9.26am precisely before drifting back to sleep and waking up a few minutes later. I am in bed right now feeling like someone just scraped me off the floor and plopped me here.

You know what I really, really fancy right now and am most definitely not gonna get??.... A cuddle. I really miss cuddles. Being cuddled and snuggling has to be one of the nicest feeelings in the world - pity I can't partake of it.

I bet I look rough. I can kinda feel that I look minging. Hmmmmm...

Anyways, yesterday was not very interesting and I forgot to update in here because it was so boring I had nothing to say really. I just did 25 minutes of cycling, cooked lunch and spent the rest of the day watching tv. It's now becoming a regular thing that at 5pm I settle myself down to an hour of Muslim TV in German. Surprising how much I can understand.

Don't travel to Europe if you don't eat pork products. Favourite foods of Germany, Switzerland and Austria = SAUSAGES, HAM, BACON

Italy = HAM, and BACON

France = they're not averse to BACON and HAM

Having said that BRITAIN is a big SINNER in the Pork Products Stakes... probably because we are such misers and it's so cheap to eat a bit of the ole' snorter. There's nothing British people like more than BACON, HAM, SAUSAGES, PORK CHOPS, SAUSAGE ROLLS...

Before I make myself sick...

TA-RA

Previous - Next