My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-03 - 6:22 p.m.

Went back to bed after this morning's rather worryingly early entry and slept till 10.30am. When I woke up I got up immediately because I knew I would never get up if I lay there thinking. Anyway, upon getting up and launching myself down the stairs I discovered just how minging I felt and spent an hour trying to recover whilst watching Ricki Lake and talking to my mom and yawning. After Ricki - not such an interesting topic today... yesterday it was 'Chubby Chasers' those people were so fat I felt positively bone-like - I decided to shower and then cycle. Cycled for 25 mins and achieved an ok amount... then spent the rest of the afternoon watching Lord of the Rings and cuddling the cat.

Decided to watch Muslim TV - watched a whole cooking show in German and understood it! Impressed with myself. That station seems to vary between English, French, German and Arabic. My mom has taken to watching it with me, which is quite bizarre, but cool.

Dad got me a local newspaper - no jobs... hmmmmm....

Am currently waiting to have something to eat. Am becoming rather paranoid about eating things. Keep getting annoying rash appearing on my body and the urge to scratch like a baboon. My eyes are a beautiful colour today... maybe it's a sign? The rest of me is manky tho so it's not much consolation.

I wonder how do you appear sexy without looking tarty or erm slappery? I guess it depends on who you want to think you are sexy. Strangely I have been considered sexy in the past... but I wasn't actually trying to be sexy... so maybe the key to sexiness is confidence? I don't feel too confident at the moment - not until I am skinny thin. I am confident in my mental ability and in certain areas, but something's eating away at me inside and I don't know what it is... zapping my confidence.

Oh well the show must go on...

Previous - Next