My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-25 - 12:33 p.m.

Well it's that time of year again. I feel a bit hollow. I never seem to enjoy these things as much as everyone else... strange really... holidays just aren't really my sort of thing.

Am already getting fed up with visitors and am hormonal so having that bursting into tears feeling - which is not good. Am considering watching every crappy programme on the TV because I can't think of anything else to do - oh and rotting my teeth with coke.

One positive thing - put on my new skirt and jumper and they're already looser than when I tried them on a couple of weeks ago *insert giant grin from me*!!!! My sister said she could see I had lost weight since she last saw me... YIPPEE

Had a text from my old best friend - she's all settled sounding... which I find unnerving! But I am pleased she is happy.

Miss my boyfriend.

Am looking really nice today - due to making an unusual effort...

Saying of the day:

I'm pretty and I'm witty, what a great combination!

He hee.... have a great day folks and don't gorge yourselves too much...

Previous - Next