My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-27 - 2:17 a.m.

Well it's all over.

My sis and her bf left this afternoon... when they finally got their asses into gear. We had a really nice lunch and then my dad and my sis's bf spent ages on the PC playing their game...

I feel my dad has become mildly addicted to it - he spent like nearly a whole day on the PC playing it... now for me this would be nothing unusual... but are dads allowed to do that?

When they had gone I suddenly felt very lonely again. The house was so quiet. I didn't really like it very much. I have felt very lonely recently. I just want to have that warm and cosy feeling of belonging... nesting... not feeling individual. This time last year I was having a kind of uni induced nervous breakdown... so I guess this feeling is mildly better...

I just want to be settled...

So I spent the whole day watching TV and videoing movies. I watched the scarey Hound of the Baskervilles and felt glum cos it was so grey and depressing. Lie around like the big fat ass that I am... eating snacks all day... was not really such a good idea. I must have consumed in the last two days my fat and calorie allowance for the next two weeks... or maybe the next month. When I get that exercise bike I am gonna have to cycle myself to Timbuktu and back - I could probably power the electricity grid with all the cycling me and my butt need to do. I'll have to roll out the old cans of beans and do some arm exercises... oh the joy of being a fattie...

I keep thinking about the TEFL... and wondering if I do it will I be able to get a job in UAE?! I am kinda concerned that maybe am gonna end up in like Japan or Italy or somewhere miles away and equally shite. Life seems to always turn out a bit like that for me.

I have kept offline so much these past few days - only come on to update and email. I didn't have time for much else due to guests etc... and I miss my boyfriend like erm there's no tomorrow. Am lonely without him.

Saying of the day:

Don't let the bastards get you down...

Previous - Next