My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-24 - 1:50 a.m.

- Urgh

- Am not really in the mood to write anything, but thought I had better update

- Had quite a shite chat with 'him' today. Knew it was gonna go badly when he kept saying 'fuck' and 'bitch' to me, which gets me in a bad mood. Also was feeling ill on top of that and...

- Am hormonal

- And who said men were easy?

- Wrapped half the things and wrote half the cards

- Need to clean the house

- Have written half a website in like 2 hours

- Had my hair done... reds and blondes plus my natural colour... am gonna grow my hair again

- Decided that I HATE SEX

- Current anti-sex mood is like anti-men mood and will pass just like hormonal moodiness... and who said women were difficult?

- Feel that maybe I should become a hermit

- Wonder if speaking to a guy to ask him what something means in another language is wrong?

- Wonder why men are so... erm... hypocritical and indulge in mass practice of double standards

- Ate a BOOST in manner of a snake swallowing an egg and then felt sick when realised it contains 18.5g of fat

- Realised how crap onlines greetings cards are if you are not sure what you want to convey to the other person

- Spent more than 5 minutes wondering whether to write 'him' a quick email... still haven't decided

- Decided against sending an online greetings card instead... due to possibility of further infuriating him

- Induced chronic pain in fingers from excessive typing

Oh well that's my blog blah blub for the day... 'twas meant to be for the 23rd

Shall try to stop feeling emotional and hormonal and try to get some sleep...

Saying for the day:

'Damn I'm just too sexy for my own good'

Previous - Next