My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-21 - 4:35 p.m.

Hmmm... am back again... although sad to think that No-Answers will be missing out on my sudden entries. I hope that she has a very MERRY CHRISTMAS... although I am sure she will seeing as she has Y to keep her amused.

I have just stuffed myself with some pitta and cottage cheese. Am going to regret this in a minute when the nausea sets in, but my stomach sounded like a whole gang of lil' people were in there shouting and having a party... so I thought I had better provide them with some snack food!

Well nothing has happened of an exciting nature today. I came offline early last night and went and watched Midsomer Murders - I always find the music freaks me out. It was a repeat, but with my brainfog it made no difference cos I couldn't remember anything anyway! After that I played with the cats and tinkled on the piano before going to bed. I actually think I managed to get to sleep before 2am last night and I slept till 12.30 today... so that's a good 10 or maybe even 11 hours!! I am so happy!!! I slept... *sigh* although sleeping till 12pm is not really my thing and makes me look like a lazy arse. I did rather like the fact that last night I felt all safe and warm and cosy in my bed and I lay there thinking about 'him' (as I have taken to calling him) and really enjoying myself... and no I was not thinking anything of a sexual nature either - cos I have to admit that sounds very dodgy!! I was just dreamy I guess. So when I went to sleep I was actually thinking of something nice and that makes me feel good, cos normally I go to sleep feeling angry or worried because I can't sleep.

I have to think about wrapping things tonight or tomorrow. It's only family stuff. I feel really guilty cos I haven't called back one of my friends and she called me on Tuesday and I promised to call her back. OOPS.

It's really eerie today. Misty and grey, except now it's pitch black and foggy. This kind of weather reminds me of a really old version I once watched on C4 of The Hounds of the Baskervilles - which incidently is being shown at Xmas (new adaptation) - which scared the shit out of me because it was so misty and grey and I was only about 11... good excuse!

I'm so bored. I want to eat something sweet now because I just ate something savoury. That's the type of person I am... fickle.

Previous - Next